LINCONWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

LANCERS

2014 HIGH SCHOOL GOLF

All Home Matches are played at Shoal Creek Golf Course in Raymond

All Bus Times are from Lincolnwood High School in Raymond

TEAM

Date

Home/Away

Time

LW

F’ville

Opponents

Boys & girls

Monday, August 18, 2014

Home meet

4 pm

 

 

MSM - Lutheran/Waverly/Mt. Olive

Boys & girls

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Home meet

4 pm

 

 

Greenville/Ramsey

Boys only

Monday, August 25, 2014

Home meet

4 pm

 

 

Auburn/Carlinville

Boys & Girls

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

@ Terry Park (Waverly)

4 pm

2:50

 

MSM - Lutheran/Waverly/Mt. Olive

Girls only

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Home meet (girls only)

4 pm

 

 

Auburn/Decatur Eisenhower

Boys only

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

@ Litchfield CC

4 pm

3:10

 

L'field/Vandalia/T'ville

Girls only

Thurs., September 04, 2014

@ Edgewood (Auburn)

4 pm

2:50

 

Auburn

Boys & Girls

Friday, September 05, 2014

@ Brookhills (Spfld)

4:00

2:40

 

MSM - Lutheran, Waverly,Mt. Olive

Girls only

Monday, September 08, 2014

@ Red Tail Run (Decatur)

4 pm

2:30

 

Pana/Decatur Eisenhower

Boys only

Wed., September 10, 2014

@ Timber Lakes (Staunton)

4 pm

3:00

 

Staunton, H'boro, E.A.W.R.

Boys only

Thurs., September 11, 2014

Home meet (+JV)

4 pm

 

 

Pleasant Plains/Palmyra

Boys & Girls

Friday, September 12, 2014

Home meet (+girls)

4 pm

 

 

Boys: Hillsboro    Girls:H'boro/T'ville

Girls only

Sat., September 13, 2014

@ Terry Park (Waverly)

9 am

7:25a

7:45a

Waverly Invitational

Boys only

Monday, September 15, 2014

@ Oakleaf (Girard)

3:30

2:30

 

N. Mac/Auburn/Riverton

Boys & Girls

Wed., September 17, 2014

@ Indian Springs

4 pm

2:45

 

Boys MSM - Mt. Olive/Waverly/Lutheran;                Girls - Ramsey/Waverly

Girls Only

Thurs., September 18, 2014

@ Oak Terrace (Pana)

4 pm

2:35

 

Pana/Effingham St. Anthon

Boys only

Friday, September 19, 2014

@ Edgewood (Auburn)

4 pm

2:50

 

Auburn/H'boro/N. Mac

Boys & Girls

Sat., September 20, 2014

MSM conf. meet

9 am

 

 

 TBA

Girls only

Monday, September 22, 2014

Home meet

4 pm

 

 

Staunton/T'ville

Girls only

Wed., September 24, 2014

@ The Rail (Spfld)

4 pm

2:45

 

Williamsville/Rushville Industry/Waverly

Boys only

Wed., September 24, 2014

Home meet 

4 pm

 

 

N. Mac/Pana/Staunton

Boys only

Thurs., September 25, 2014

Home meet

4 pm

 

 

Lutheran/Illini Central/Greenview

Boys only

Monday, September 29, 2014

@ Shambolee (Petersburg)

4 pm

2:05

 

Porta/Auburn/Beardstown

Boys only

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

@ Edgewood (Auburn)

4 pm

2:50

 

Auburn/Bluffs/N.Mac

Boys & Girls

Thursday, October 02, 2014

Home meet

4 pm

 

 

Waverly/Palmyra - Senior Night

Boys only

Friday, October 03, 2014

@ Hillsboro (@Indian Springs)

JV only

4 pm

3:15

 

Hillsboro